Read Offline:

Data Management System (DMS) Web – Members

Please avoid the use of the Back Button on your browser to navigate while using this system.  This can create a situation in which your forms are submitted twice, or not submitted at all.

Logout:

Remember to use the Logout button that appears in the upper right of your browser window at all times.

Yes, the system will time you out eventually but it is much more secure if you remember to close the system as you leave.  This prevents another person from accidently accessing and using your personal information.

 

Read Offline:
Tagged: